Close this search box.

He Sent Forth His Word


  1. He Sent Forth His Word
  2. Scripture Reading
  3. Healing Waters
  4. Sweet Victory
  5. I Choose the Way
  6. We Shall Reap in Joy
  7. Darkest Before the Dawning
  8. When Jesus Walked Alone
  9. Elohim
  10. Just Wait

Nearly all the songs, written and composed by Pastor, are products of persistent prayer and fasting, dedicated to the restoration and healing of God’s people. God is infinite and all-powerful. Jesus went about doing good and healing all who were oppressed of the devil and all who were sick. Everyone who came to Him for healing was healed. It is God’s plan and will to heal people — physically as well as spiritually. This project will encourage you to pray and seek God’s face, and when you ask Him, He will do something. It’s time for you to experience the reality of God’s healing power.

Shipping/Handling is included in the price

Out of stock