Close this search box.

Kentucky Roots


  1. Crazy Eugene
  2. Wheel in a Wheel
  3. Remind Me
  4. John Hardy
  5. Paul’s Ministry
  6. I Will Trade This Old Cross for a Crown
  7. O Solo Mio
  8. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
  9. You Are
  10. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  11. A Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  12. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  13. The Family Chain
  14. Josh Playing Mandolin

This is one music project you do not want to miss! 14 tracks on the CD included: Crazy Eugene (an instrumental written by Josh Bates), Wheel In A Wheel (written by Pastor Tommy Bates), Remind Me (written by the legendary Dottie Rambo), John Hardy (a banjo traditional), Paul’s Ministry, I Will Trade the Old Cross For A Crown (as performed on TBN), O Solo Mio (a Spanish instrumental), Nothing But the Blood of Jesus, You Are (written by praise and worship leader, Clint Brown), Foggy Mountain Breakdown (written by bluegrass legend Earl Scruggs), A Poor Wayfaring Stranger (Ashley Bates’ debut track), How Beautiful Heaven Must Be (no music-this song will take you back to mountains of Kentucky), The Family Chain (Josh at 11 years & Eric at 13 years), Josh Playing the mandolin at 11 years.

Shipping/Handling is included in the price