My Soul Must Be Blessed


Out of stock

SKU: MYSOUL-CD Category:


  1. Nehemiah Build the Walls
  2. My Soul Must Be Blessed
  3. Stay on Board
  4. I’d Do It Again
  5. It’s a Good Life
  6. I’ve Been There
  7. Soldier
  8. When You Pray
  9. Do You Believe?
  10. Come Up Higher, With A Shout

Shipping/Handling is included in the price


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Soul Must Be Blessed”