Close this search box.

Victory in Praise


  1. Run, Don’t Get Weary
  2. The Kingdom of the Lord
  3. Saved
  4. “Personal Experience”
  5. There’s Somebody Out There
  6. The Drinking Song
  7. I’ve Got to Tell It
  8. King of Glory Shall Come In
  9. An Altar Made For Me
  10. Enter In
  11. Come Home to the Father’s House
  12. I’ve Got the Victory

Shipping/Handling is included in the price