Close this search box.

Walking in His Shadows DVD


Songs Include:

  1. When I Lift Up My Head
  2. Look Up, Rejoice
  3. I’d Like to Talk It Over With Him
  4. Hallelujah, We Shall Rise
  5. Heaven Now Is In View
  6. God Understands
  7. Two Coats
  8. City of Gold
  9. Walk As Close As I Can
  10. Walking In His Shadows
  11. BONUS TRACK! Walking In His Shadows-“Live” Extended Praise

Pastor Bates has released his second DVD video music project taken from Christ Temple Church in Huntington, WV. The DVD includes nearly an hour of power packed singing, music, and praise.

Shipping/Handling is included in the price